contact_us rss
Radio Schedule

To keep up the good work we need volunteers and internships, as well as donations. Support us !

©2014 Auroville Radio

Photographer:web | music Photographer:web | Natalie La Rose Photographer:web | Adele Photographer:web | Ed Sheeran Photographer:web | Lost Frequencies Photographer:web | Prince Royce Photographer:web | The Weeknd

Just Bcoz

Program by :

Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) ft. Jasmine Thompson
David Guetta – Bang My Head feat Sia & Fetty Wap
Major Lazer – ‘Get Free’ feat. Amber
Brandyn Burnette -I Wanna Be (Free)
Lindsey Stirling- Crystallize
Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – Prayer In C
Robin Schulz – Waves
Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
Adele – Hello
Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud
The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face
Natalie La Rose – Somebody ft. Jeremih
Prince Royce Culpa al corazon
Kiesza – Hideaway
Skrillex and Diplo – Jack U – To U ft AlunaGeorge
Vicetone – United We Dance
Little Dragon – Twice

You might also like:

There are no comments yet, but you can be the first

Leave a Comment: