Photographer: |
22 May / 2021Program by:

Soul Tracks – The Mayfly Sessions, ep.3 “A Free for All”

Matt the Mayfly makes a luscious lockdown panoply of perfect pop tunes. Episode 3 of the Mayfly sessions, Soul Tracks in Lockdown, is a decades spanning delve into classic music from the golden age of jazz to the new millennium.

Song List:

The Beach Boys – Good Vibrations

Altea and Donna – Uptown Top Ranking

Little Feat – All That You Dream (Live)

Suzanne Vega – Caramel

The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Take 5

The Beatles – If I Needed Someone

Blondie – Rapture

Tubeway Army – Are “Friends” Electric?

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Red Right Hand

The Waterboys – Fisherman’s Blues