Photographer: |
18 Dec / 2023Program by:

Soul Tracks Se. 5, Ep. 17 – Unknown Tower of Hot Head Boys

Dhani and Matt surf across everything from Southern Rock, Funk and yet more Poguery for your delight.

Song List:

Joe Walsh – Rocky Mountain Way

Tower of Power – Soul Vaccination

The Beach Boys – ‘Til I Die (Alternate Mix)

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Necessary Evil

Hot Head Show – Kansas

Tom Waits & William Burroughs – T’ain’t No Sin

The Pogues – Tuesday Morning

The Pogues – Fairytale of New York