Photographer: |
08 Jan / 2023Program by:

Soul Tracks – Se4 ep 23 “The Soul Tracks New Year Show”

Dhani, Matt & Andra share a few well chosen vibes in celebration of the New Year.

Song List:

Prince – 1999

Dazey & The Scouts – Wet

Grand Funk Railroard – I’m Your Captain/Closer to Home (Live)

Kaelan Mikla – Draumadis

The Smile – You Will Never Work in Television Again

Sharon Van Etten – Seventeen

The Rolling Stones – Let it Bleed

The Joscho Stephan Trio – Rattlesnake Reggae

Auroville Radio Tv is maintained thanks to the help of a small Town budget and voluntary donations. If you want to help us improving our service and to complete the work for our relocation please follow the instructions below:

As Aurovilian you can donate directly in our financial accounts.

  • 0867 (Ordinary account)
  • 251369 (For relocation expenses)

Donate from abroad

USA – Auroville International U.S.A gateway, provides tax exemption.

UK – Auroville International U.K gateway, provides tax exemption.

For other options visit this page.

Please don’t forget to specify “Donation for AurovilleRadioTv”

With gratitude