Photographer: |
16 Mar / 2021Program by:

Soul Tracks – Se2 ep.6 “Sunshine & Good Vibes”

Soul tracks takes a leisurely, sun-soaked stroll through classic rock and pop, hosted by Auroville Radio’s Matthew.

Song List:

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Turn to Stone (Live)

House of Pain – Jump Around

Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves the Sunshine

Mild Orange – Intro

Donald Fagen – Snowbound

BlackPink – Stay (Live)

Van Morrison & The Caledonian Soul Express – Caledonia

They Might be Giants – Birdhouse in Your Soul

The Eagles – I Can’t Tell You Why (Live)

David Bowie – Fame (Live)